Team Pages

Fall Season:

Winter Season:

      Coach Pat DelMedico


Girls Soccer

Welcome to the 2016-2017 Season!

For a printable schedule of games, please click here


Day Date Opponent Site Time Scores
Thursday November 3 Lakewood Ranch Away 6:00  0 - 3 L
Tuesday November 8 Clearwater Catholic Home 5:00  1 - 2 L
Friday November 11
Riverview Home 6:00  1 - 3 L
Tuesday November 15 DeSoto Away 5:00  9 - 1 W
Thursday November 17 Booker Home 5:00  10 - 0 W
Friday November 18 Tampa Catholic Away 6:00  N/A
Tuesday November 22 Bishop Verot Home 5:00  1 - 7 L
Tuesday November 29 Sarasota Military Home 5:00  N/A
Thursday

December 1

De Sota Home 5:00  8 - 0 W
Tuesday

December 6

Booker Away 5:00  8 - 0 W
Thursday December 8 Sarasota Military Home 5:00  8 - 1 W
Friday December 9 McKeel Academy Home 6:00  3 - 9 L
Friday December 16 Venice Home 5:00   2-5 L
Tuesday

January 3

Lemon Bay Away 6:00   2-1 W
Friday

January 6

Saint Stephens Away 5:00   2-1 W
Tuesday January 10 Lakewood Ranch Home 5:00 cancelled
Thursday

January 12

Sarasota Home 6:00 8 - 0 W
Tuesday

January 17

Districts Booker TBD 8-0 W
Thursday

January 19

Districts SMA 6:00 3-0 W
 Thursday  January 26  Districts  Home 7:00   0-3 L
           
           

 

Back Row: Coach Warne, Jackie Case, Kylee Schaefer, Francesca Tringali, Emily Beck, Tatum Weishaar, Claudia Hassler, and Coach Bello

Middle Row: Simonetta Nigri, Lexy Melone, Bella McDevitt, Kylie Weishaar, Jaden Jungers, Emily Brusco, and Shelby Morrow

Front Row: Olivia Brown, Tiffany Graham, Lauren Falcione, and Skylar Jungers