Girls Cheerleading

Girls Cheerleading

2016-2017 Girls Cheerleading

Highlights!

Fall 2016 Homecoming Pep Rally!

Video: https://https//youtu.be/DdMv2LbnwVE

Great Job Ladies!

Contact Debbie Butor- Coach

941-371-4917

Email: dbutor@cmhs-sarasota.org 

(subject line: CMHS Cheer)

2016-2017 Varsity Cheerleaders

Coaches: Coach Debbie Butor and Colleen Bellenghi

Halle Beach – 10th

Adriana Postiglione – 10th

Lauren Hand – 10th

Danielle Bourque – 11th

Maggie Cooper – 11th

Sarah Dill – 11th

Lexie Dingle – 11th

Gracie Garron – 11th

Clarrie Pierre – 11th

April Vita – 11th

Caitlyn Brown – 12th

Callie Hester – 12th

Maddie Heuler – 12th

Megan Mitchell – 12th

Kelsey Salatka – 12th

  2016-2017 Varsity/JV Cheerleading Schedule

 DAY DATE OPPONENT  SITE  TIME 
 Tuesday November 15 KJ Classic (Venice) Venice 8:00(V)
 Thursday November 17 KJ Classic (L. Bay) Sarasota 6:15(V)
 Monday  November 21 SMA SMa 6:30/8:00
 Tuesday November 22 Brooks DeBartolo CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Monday November 28 Braden River CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Tuesday November 29 North Port NPHS 5:30/7:00
 Friday December 2 CCC CCC 6/7:30
 Tuesday December 6 Southeast CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Friday December 9 Tampa Catholic CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Thursday December 15 Booker CMHS 5:30
 Saturday December 17 Cougar Challenge CMHS TBA (V/JV)
 Wed-Fri December 28-30 Suncoast Holiday Riverview TBA (V)
 Tuesday January 3 Tampa Catholic TC 6/7:30
 Friday January 6 Brooks DeBartolo BDHS 5:30/7:00
 Saturday January 7 Battle at the Beach Venice 10:30(V)
 Saturday January 7 Lakewood Ranch LRHS 2:00(JV)
 Tuesday January 10 Lemon Bay LBHS 5:30/7:00
 Wednesday January 11 SMA CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Friday January 13 Berkeley Prep BPHS 6/7:30
 Wednesday January 18 Venice Venice 5:30/7:00
 Friday January 20 CCC CMHS 5:30/7:00
 Monday January 23 Lakewood Ranch CMHS 6:00(JV)
 Wednesday January 25 Sarasota Sarasota 6/7:30
 Friday January 27 Berkeley Prep CMHS 5:30/7
 Saturday January 28 Riverview Shootout RHS TBA (JV)
 Wednesday February 1 Braden River BRHS 6/7:30
 Friday February 3 North Port CMHS 5:30/7:00

2016-2017 JV Cheerleaders

Coach: Ashley Thomas

Molly Donaghy – 9th

Nicole Hand – 9th

Cassidy Hunter – 9th

Caroline Kennelly – 9th

Cassie Lloyd – 9th

Taylor Radigan – 9th

Sullivan Swink – 9th

Skylar Vargas – 9th

Leah Winsler – 9th

Lauson Beatty – 10th

Emma Horne – 10th

Kennedy Keffer – 10th

Adriana Maldonado – 10th

Caroline Zerega – 10th

Emmalee Holmes – 11th

Hannah Sanborn – 11th