Team Pages

Fall Season:

Winter Season:

      Coach Pat DelMedico


Girls Basketball

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Time Results
Tuesday Nov. 15 Sarasota Christian SCS 6:30 W 46-37
Thursday Nov. 17 Bradenton Christian CMHS 6:00 L 34-53
Friday Nov. 18 Braden River CMHS 6:00 W 39-31
Monday Nov. 21 Academy of Holy Name CMHS 6:00 L 24-50
Tuesday Nov. 22 Tampa Catholic TC 7:00 L 27-57
Monday Nov. 28 SMA SMA 7:00 L 28-56
Friday Dec. 2 CCC CMHS 6:00 L 18-47
Saturday Dec. 3 Berkeley Prep CMHS 12:00 L 35-43
Wednesday Dec. 7 Lemon Bay LBHS 6:30 L 34-41
Friday Dec. 9 Brooks DeBartolo BDHS 6:30 L 18-69
Friday Dec. 16 Brooks DeBartolo CMHS 6:00 L 25-61
Tues-Thur Dec. 27 Smoothie King BCS TBA L 17-58
Wednesday Jan. 4 SMA CMHS 6:00 L 21-45
Friday Jan. 6 CCC CCC 6:00 L 45-65
Tuesday Jan. 10 Tampa Catholic CMHS 6:00 L 15-71
Thursday Jan. 12 Booker BHS 7:00 L 32-57
Tuesday Jan. 17 Berkeley Prep BPHS 6:00 L 18-35
Wednesday Jan. 18 Lemon Bay CMHS 6:00 L 16-34
Friday Jan. 20 Academy of Holy Name AHN 6:30 L 14-62
Tuesday Jan. 24 Braden River BRHS 6:00 W 31-26
Thursday Jan 26. Sarasota Christian CMHS 6:00 W 39-37
Saturday Jan. 28 Bradenton Christian BCS 7:00 L 32-48


Kate Mullen, Jacqueline Kulle, Natalie Roth

*Photo taken by R. Hebda

 


Varsity Roster:

#20 Kiara Barnes (9)

#21 Kaitlyn Beckmann (11)

#2 Shaylee Crager (11)

#10 Maura Gallic (10)

#22 Grace Hare (11)

#1 Sophia Hebda (10) 

#33 Jacqueline Kulle (12)

#11 Kate Mullen (12)

#12 Leila Parks (9)

#5 Madison Reyes (11)

#13 Natalie Roth (12)

Varsity Head Coach: Ken Stokes

Assistant Coach: Rick Butor