Team Pages

Fall Season:

Winter Season:

      Coach Pat DelMedico


Boys Lacrosse

Spring 2017
Varsity

                            

Day
Date Opponent
Home/Away
Time (pm)
Score
Sunday Feb. 4
Preseason Classic
Canterbury TBA 12-4 W
Friday Feb. 10
SMA
Home 6:00 20-0 W
Wed. Feb. 15
IMG Home 7:00 14-5 L
Thursday Feb. 16
St. Stephens
Home 7:00 20-3 W
Friday Feb. 24
Buchholz Away
6:00 11-9 W
Tuesday Feb. 28
Riverview Away 7:00 10-5 W
Wed. March 1
SMA Away 6:00 20-0 W
Friday March 3
Out-of-Door Away 7:00 15-9 W
Tuesday March 7
Jesuit Home 7:00  3-16 L
Friday March 10
St. Thomas Aquinas
Away 7:00  8-15 L
Tuesday March 14
St. Stephens
Away 5:30 19-0 W
Friday March 17
Bishop Verot
Home 6:00 
 12-9 W
Wed. March 22
Riverview Home 7:00  7-11 L
Friday March 24
Out-of-Door Home 7:00  13-10 W
Wed. March 29
Barron Collier
Away 7:00  8-14 L
Saturday April 1
Milton Lake Mary
1:00 8-10 L
Tue-Fri April 4-7
Districts Riverview 7:30    8-9 OT L

Boy's Head Coach: Derek Wagner

Assistant Coach: Chris Cox 

Varsity Roster:

 

Player
Grade
Kyle Boose
12
Bart Hillerich
12
Evan LaPorta
12
Patrick Warren
12
Dylan West
12
Ashton Horiuchi 11
Patrick Kenefick  11
Eric  Martin  11
Matthew  Mcdonald  11
Cal McFall  11
Vincent Mercadante
11
Caleb Ward  11
Griffin Worsham  11
Tyler Berendes
10
Charlie Budreau 
10
Alec Frank
10
Ryan Katchen  10
MJ McMahon
10
Michael Bavaro
 9
Cameron Lynch
 9

 


 

Spring 2017

Junior Varsity

 

 

 Day Date
Opponent
Home/Away
Time 
Score
Tuesday Feb. 7
Out-of-Door Academy
Away
6:00 18-3 W
Wed Feb. 15
IMG Home 5:00 0-1 L
Friday Feb. 24
Buchholz Away 4:00 12-6 W
Monday Feb. 27
IMG
Home 5:00 3-16 L
Tuesday Feb. 28
Riverview HS Away 5:00 4-16 L
Tuesday March 7
Jesuit Home 5:00 3-8 L
Wed. March 15
Out-of-Door Academy
Away 5:00 16-2 W
Friday March 17
Bishop Verot Home 5:00 cancelled
Wed. March 22
Riverview Home 5:00 cancelled
Monday March 27
Jesuit Away 6:00 12-11 W
Wed. March 29
Barron Collier
Away 5:00 10-14 L

Jv Roster

Max Harris 9

Charlie Beuadro 10

Vinny Mercadante 11

Connor Nicholson 10

Cole Purmort 11

Teddy Giannopolo 10

Miles nowaldly 9

Beck Lineham 9

Tyler Berendes 10

Michael Bavaro 9

Cameron Day 10

Connor Rockwell 9

                                                                                                                          Coaches

            Derek Wagner- Derek graduated from Lincoln HS, Manitower, Wisconsin. He went on to attend the University of Wisconsin- Steves Point and earned a BS in Biology. Derek played four years of Lacrosse at UW and was co-captain his senior year. He and his wife Sarah have a young son named Grant.

                  Chris Cox- Coach Cox graduated