Team Pages

Fall Season:

Winter Season:

      Coach Pat DelMedico


Boys Baseball


Related image  

Spring 2017 Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: Greg Molhulon

Assistant Coaches: Jim McDonald, Mike Thompson, Troy Graybill, Nick Sabella



Day   Date  Opponent  Site Time   Scores
Tuesday Feb. 14
Preseason Classic North Port HS

7:00 4-0 W
Wed Feb.15 Preseason Classic Lemon Bay HS
7:00 5-4 L
Wed
Feb. 22
Booker
Booker 7:00 6-1 W
Thursday Feb. 23
Port Charlotte
Port Charlotte
7:00 0-1 L
Tuesday Feb. 28
Lemon Bay
CMHS
4:00 6-1 W
Thursday March 2
Oasis High School
CMHS
4:00 6-2 W
Monday
March 6
Sarasota Christian
CMHS 4:00 13-0 W
Tuesday
March 7
Gateway Charter HS
Buckingham Park
7:00 10-0 W
Thursday
March 9
Bishop Verot
CMHS 4:00 2-1 L
Tuesday March 14
Bradenton Christian
CMHS 4:30 8-0 W
Wed. March 15
Out-of-Door CMHS 4:30 1-1 Tie
Mon-Fri March 20-24
Sarasota Classic
TBA TBA
Mon-Thur
March 27-30
Taylor Emmons Classic
CMHS/ODA TBA
Tuesday April 4
North Port Imagine HS
Atwater Park
7:00
Thursday April 6
Port Charlotte
CMHS 4:30
Tuesday April 11
Lemon Bay
Lemon Bay
7:00
Wed. April 12
St. Pete Catholic
St. Pete
 7:00
Thursday April 13
Cambridge Christian
CMHS 4:30
Tuesday April 18
St. Pete HS
Miller Huggins Park
4:30
Monday April 24
Braden River
CMHS 4:30
Tuesday April 25
Booker (Senior Day)
CMHS 4:30 
Thursday April 27
Manatee High School
GT Bray Park
 7:00  
 Mon-Fri May 1-5
District Tournament
Bishop Verot
TBA  

 

Varsity Roster

#21 Robbie Vassallo- Jr

#4 Tommy Hubbard- Jr

#15 Dean Branton- Jr

#9 Max Smyly- Jr

#10 Josh Weber- Jr

#2 Parker Shanahan- Sr

#20 Jake Jackson- Fr

#8 Christian Diaz- Jr

#3 Evan Berman- Sr

#19 Dalton Plattner- Jr

#17 Paul Labriola- So

#18 John Schroyer- Sr

#16 Jared Tomasso- Jr

#6 Alex Rodman- Sr

#12 Tommy Onufrak- Jr

#14 Jake Hebda- So


      

Spring 2017 Junior Varsity Baseball

Junior Varsity Coach: Tim Enos

Assistant Coaches: Mike Mercurio and Chris Stiegler





Day Date  Opponent  Site  Time  Scores 
Monday     
Feb. 20              
JV Tournament (Vs. Venice) Sarasota HS    4:30  7-7 (Won on coin toss)

Tuesday
Feb. 21
JV Tournament (Vs. Sarasota) Sarasota HS    7:00 5-1 W
Friday Feb. 24
Port Charlotte
CMHS
   4:00
Tuesday Feb. 28
Lemon Bay
Lemon Bay
   6:00 13-2W
Wed. March 1
Out-of-Door ODA    7:00 3-1 L
Thursday March 2
North Port
North Port
   6:00
Tuesday March 7
Braden River
CMHS     4:00 5-4 W
Thursay March 9
Braden River
Braden River
   6:00 4-0 L
Friday March 10
Inspiration Academy       
CMHS
   4:00 W(By forfit)
Monday March 13
Bradenton Christian
BCS    4:30 8-0 W
Tuesday March 14
Manatee High School
GT Bray
   7:00
10-0 W
Tuesday
March 21
Manatee High School
CMHS
   4:30
Thursday
March 23
Out-of-Door CMHS    4:30 
Friday March 24
Bradenton Christian
CMHS    4:40
Monday March 27
Lakewood Ranch
LRHS    6:00
Tuesday
March 28
Inspiration Academy
Inspiration    4:00
Tuesday April 4
Imagine North Port
CMHS    4:30
Wed.
April 5
Lemon Bay
CMHS    4:30
Thursday April 6
Port Charlotte
Port Charlotte
   6:00
Sat-Sat April 8-15
JV Tournament
Riverview    TBA  
Tuesday April 18 Palmetto High School
Palmetto    6:00